logo
Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ στο τμημα ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗΣ ΑΓΩΓΗΣ,στο 3ο έτος και είμαι 21 χρονών.
Έχω εμπειρία ενός έτους και σαν ανιματέρ-εμψυχώτρια σε παιδικά παρτι και γνωρίζω μπαλονοκατασκευές, facepainting Καθώς και πολλά ομαδικά παιχνίδια.
Πέρα από αυτό,μπορώ να κάνω δημιουργική απασχόληση στο παιδί με χειροτεχνίες, κατασκευές,να επεκτείνω το παιχνίδι με διάφορα υλικά καθώς και μουσικοκινητική .
Σε παιδιά Δημοτικού μπορώ να το βοηθήσω στο διάβασμα τους και να υποστηρίξω ή να κάνω εισαγωγή σε ξένες γλώσσες(αγγλικά, γαλλικά)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 14 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Marousi, Melissia, Paiania, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi