logo
Verified profile
Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 57 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι μητερα 2 παιδιων, με πανω απο 25 χρονια εμπειρια με γονεις και μικρα παιδια και ως καθηγητρια στο τμημα Προςχολικης Αγωγης στα ΤΕΙ Αθηνας.
Ειμαι Ελληνο Αμερικανιδα και μιλαω και τις γλωσσες.
Κανω συμβουλευτικη γονεων, και η ειδικοτητα μου ειναι βρεφικη και παιδικη αναπτυξη για νεογεννητα και μικρα παιδια μεχρι 3 χρονων.
Ασχολουμε με : καθημερινη φροντιδα, θηλασμος και θεματα διατροφης, σταδια αναπτυξης, εκπαιδευτικο παιχνιδι, ασφαλες περιβαλλον, επικοινωνια με το βρεφος (αναγνωριζοντας και μεταφραζοντας το κλαμα του μωρου)

Experienced child care professional supports, advises and provides you with valuable ideas and knowledge about the care of your baby and young child at your home.
25 years of experience with infants, toddlers and mothers.
Everyday care of your infant, breastfeeding and healthy eating habits, developmental milestones, creative play, designing a safe and challenging environment, communicating with your infant (translating and understanding crying).

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/03/2017

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Κids cooking
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Validated Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Columbia University , New York

    Degrees:

    MA Infant and child development, early childhood edication
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:5+ years
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Languages

Mother tongue: English
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Native language)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ekali, Ilisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Marousi, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Attiki (district)