logo
Popular profile

Foreign Language Tutor



Place of residence: Pefki

Age: 48 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, είμαι η Κορίννα.
Με πάνω από 20 χρόνια εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία της Γαλλικής γλώσσας, έχω στο ενεργητικό μου μαθητές όλων των ηλικιών που αγάπησαν τα Γαλλικά και προχώρησαν τη γνώση τους στη γλώσσα.
Είναι σημαντικό για τους μαθητές ότι τα Γαλλικά είναι για μένα και "μητρική" γλώσσα , αφού πέρασα ένα μέρος της παιδικής μου ηλικίας στη Λιέγη, όπου και πήγαινα σε Γαλλικό σχολείο.
Η διδακτική μου εμπειρία περιλαμβάνει μαθήματα σε φροντιστήρια ξένων γλωσσών (για 5 χρόνια σε ιδιόκτητο), σε δημόσιο Γυμνάσιο, σε δημόσιο ΙΕΚ και ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα .
Η επιτυχία των μαθητών μου στις εξετάσεις ήταν πάντα πολύ μεγάλη και το σημαντικότερο είναι η αγάπη που τους καλλιεργήθηκε για τη γλώσσα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/05/2015

Services:

Image Play and learn
Image French
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ ΓΑΛΛΙΚΗ ΦΙΛΟΛΟΓΙΑ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Nea Filothei, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Filothei, Psichiko