Popular profile

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Αναστασία Γ. είμαι 21 χρονών, και αποφοίτησα από το Ιεκ Ξυνη ειδικότητας Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δημιουργίας και Έκφρασης. Έχω εργαστεί ως baby sitter, σε ξενοδοχείο ως animateur , και σε κέντρο δημιουργικής απασχόλησης ως δασκάλα. Επίσης έχω κάνει πρακτική 2 χρόνια σε βρεφονηπιακούς σταθμούς. Η αγάπη μου προς τα παιδιά είναι μεγάλη και χαμογελάω όταν χαμογελάνε. Είμαι άτομο με πολύ όρεξη για δουλεία και πολύ δημιουργική. Τα ενδιαφέρονται μου είναι Εικαστικά – ζωγραφική, μουσικοκινητική αγωγή, παιδική λογοτεχνία, κουκλοθέατρο-θεατρικό παιχνίδι. Έχω εμπειρία στο διάβασμα των παιδιών του δημοτικού επειδή στο Κέντρο που εργαζόμουν βοηθάγαμε τα παιδιά στο διάβασμα και μετά ακολουθούσαν οι δραστηριότητες. Μπορώ να σας δώσω και συστατική επιστολή από το Κέντρο που εργαζόμουν. Θα χαρώ πολύ να εργαστώ μαζί σας!
Επειδή βρίσκομαι σε διακοπές θα επιθυμούσα η οποιαδήποτε συνεργασία μου να ξεκινήσει απο Σεπτέβρη!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Chinese (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Tampouria, Tavros, Haidari, Attiki (district)