logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Αrgos

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι υπεύθυνη,ευχάριστη, επικοινωνιακή, υπομονετική, τακτική, κοινωνική, προσεχτική, χαρακτηριστικά τα οποία είναι σημαντικά για τη φύλαξη ενός παιδιού για να αισθάνεται και αυτό άνετα με το άτομο που έχει δίπλα του αλλά και ο γονιός. Οι σπουδές μου δεν είναι πάνω σε αυτό αλλά έχω φροντίσει και παιδιά συγγενών μου και το τελευταίο διάστημα κρατούσα ένα παιδάκι 5 χρονών στο σπίτι του. Δεν έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία ή απαραίτητες σπουδές αλλά η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά είναι κάτι που αγαπώ και αυτά με συμπαθούν.Είναι σημαντικό να καταλαβαίνουμε τις ανάγκες των παιδιών και μέσα από αυτές να τους προσφέρουμε σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση, από τη φύλαξή τους στο σπίτι μέχρι τη στιγμή που θα έρθουν σε επαφή με το κοινωνικό περιβάλλον.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/07/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΚΡΗΤΗΣ

    Degree title:

    ΠΟΛΙΤΙΚΕΣ ΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΕΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Nafplio, Αrgos