logo
Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το επάγγελμα της νηπιαγωγού ήταν συνειδητή επιλογή για μένα. Μεγάλωσα στο Ναύπλιο, αποφοίτησα τον Ιούλιο 2015 από το τμήμα ΤΕΕΑΠΗ του Πανεπιστήμιο της Πάτρας και επί του παρόντος εργάζομαι και μένω στην Αθήνα σε παιδικό σταθμό υπεύθυνη τάξης 6 παιδιών.
Έχω συμμετάσχει στο πρόγραμμα Erasmus Placement (τρίμηνη πρακτική άσκηση σε ξένη χώρα με χρηματοδότηση του πανεπιστημίου) και εργάστηκα σε αγγλόφωνο νηπιαγωγείο στο Λονδίνο. Η διπλωματική εργασία μου είχε θέμα την σημαντικότητα της ανάγνωσης βιβλίων στο νηπιαγωγείο.
Θα ήθελα πολύ να βοηθήσω όποιον γονιό επιθυμεί να συνεργαστούμε, ώστε να προσφέρω ότι μπορώ από τις δυνάμεις και τις γνώσεις μου, με την απαραίτητη προσοχή και επαγγελματισμό που απαιτεί η παιδική και η νηπιακή ηλικία.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τ.Ε.Ε.Α.Π.Η. ΠΑΤΡΏΝ

    Degree title:

    Νηπιαγωγός

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Asthma

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Ilion, Kallithea, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Peristeri, Tavros, Attiki (district)