logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας ! Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής Αθηνών . Αγαπώ ιδιαίτερα τα παιδιά . Για αυτό άλλωστε μου αρέσει και το επάγγελμα της παιδαγωγού . Έχω εμπειρία με τα παιδιά εφόσον έχω επισκεφθεί διάφορους παιδικούς και βρεφονηπιακούς σταθμούς κατά τη διάρκεια της φοίτησής μου στη σχολή σε περιοχές όπως Περιστέρι, Αιγάλεω, Αγ. Ι. Ρέντη , Αγ. Βαρβάρα, Χολαργό. Πριν λίγο καιρό τελείωσα την 6μηνη πρακτική μου στον Δήμο Αγ. Ι. Ρέντη-Νίκαιας. Το θεωρητικό μου υπόβαθρο ως παιδαγωγός προσχολικής ηλικίας είναι η αγάπη περικυκλωμένη από την εξατομικευμένη φροντίδα του βρέφους/παιδιού ,τον λόγο, και ποικίλων δράσεων που θα ενισχύσουν την ολόπλευρη του ανάπτυξη. Η ελεύθερη βούληση και δράση του παιδιού είναι είναι σημαντική για αυτό και προσπαθώ να ενισχύω.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, institution

Languages

icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: