logo
Verified profile
Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Pallini

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 65%

About me

Το κλειδί για την ευτυχία ενός παιδιού είναι η αγάπη και η φροντίδα του.Αυτό έχουν ανάγκη τα παιδιά,αυτό χρειάζονται.Ιδιαίτερα όσον αφορά στα μικρά παιδιά η εξασφάλιση αγάπης και φροντίδας μπορεί να επιφέρει θετικό αντίκτυπο σε όλα τα στάδια εξέλιξης του.Ως εκπαιδευτικός αυτή είναι η βασική μου προτεραιότητα και στη συνέχεια η καθοδήγηση ώστε να μπορέσει να αντιμετωπίσει την καθημερινότητα του.Έχω αυτοπεποίθηση και πίστη στον εαυτό μου και στις ικανότητες μου.Αν και ενήλικη ένα κομμάτι μου έχει διατηρήσει την παιδικότητα του κι αυτό κάνει πιο εύκολη και ευχάριστη την επαφή μου με τα παιδιά.Τέλος είμαι συνεπής στις υποχρεώσεις μου,υπομονετική,εχέμυθη και αγαπώ τον προγραμματισμό και την τάξη.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/09/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 19 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Dafni, Kolonaki, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Pallini, Halandri, Holargos