Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Moschato

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Λ. Αγάπη. Είμαι 20 ετών. Είμαι τελειόφοιτη φοιτήτρια του Τμήματος Ειδικής Αγωγής του Μητροπολιτικού Κολλεγίου σε συνεργασία με το Βρετανικό Πανεπιστήμιο University of East London. Στην πτυχιακή μου εργασία μελέτησα την θεραπευτική ιδιότητα της μουσικοθεραπείας σε παιδιά με αυτισμό. Θέλω να συνεχίσω τις σπουδές στον τομέα της Συμβουλευτικής Ψυχολογίας σε επίπεδο Master στο πανεπιστήμιο University of East London της Μ. Βρετάνιας. Έχω τέσσερα χρόνια χρόνια εμπειρίας με παιδιά 2-7 ετών.
Στην προσπάθεια μου να αξιοποιήσω και να αναπτύξω τις γνώσεις που έχω αποκτήσει μέχρι σήμερα, θα επιθυμούσα να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας.
Για οποιαδήποτε διευκρίνιση σας παρακαλώ επικοινωνήστε μαζί μου

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/10/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    ΑΜC Μητροπολιτικό Κολλέγιο
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Institution, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 year
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Kallithea, Kallipoli, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Piraeus