logo

Professor



Place of residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών. Ασχολούμαι από το 2007 με μαθηματα δημοτικού αλλά κ γυμνασίου - λυκείου. Εχω εργαστεί σε φροντιστήριο, σε παιδοτοπο αλλά κ σε σπίτια. Εξακολουθώ να κάνω μαθηματα σε όλες τις τάξεις μέχρι κ σήμερα. Είμαι ήρεμη με πολύ καλούς τρόπους , αλλά επιθυμώ πάντα η δουλειά μου να γίνεται με σωστό τρόπο σε απόλυτη συνεργασία με τους γονείς. Τελος, εχω παρακολουθησει μια ποικιλια σεμιναριων και επιμορφωσεων που αφορουν τοσο την ειδικη αγωγη οσο και την εκπαιδευση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/12/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    αριστοτέλειο

    Degree:

    φιλολογία

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma

Areas I am available:

  • Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Pefka, Panorama, Sikies, Efkarpia