Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος φιλολογίας. Η συνεχής επαφή μου με τα παιδιά, καθώς παρέδιδα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα από το πρώτο έτος, μου προσέδωσε πείρα, αγάπη για το επάγγελμα και επιτυχία στους υψηλούς στόχους που βάζω πάντοτε με τους μαθητές μου. Παρέχω σε όλους τους μαθητές ειδικές σημειώσεις για τον δικό τους τρόπο μάθησης, γιατί κάθε άνθρωπος μαθαίνει διαφορετικά. Επίσης τον τελευταίο χρόνο κάνω ενισχυτική διδασκαλία σε Γενικό Λύκειο της Καλλιθέας, εμπειρία η οποία με εξέλιξε στην εκπεύδευση υποψηφίων Πανελλαδικών εξετάσεων. Παράλληλα εργάζομαι στον εκπαιδευτικό οργανισμό Φωτόγραμμα ως παρουσιάστρια εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων. Θα χαρώ να σας λύσω οποιαδήποτε απορία ή τυχόν πρόβλημα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:4 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Peristeri, Sepolia