logo
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπω τα παιδια ουσα μητερα ενος κοριτσιου 3,5 και ενος αγοριου 8 ετων αντιστοιχα.Εχω δουλεψει 11 χρονια ως καθηγητρια Αγγλικων,που ειναι και η δουλεια των ονειρων μου.Επισης εχω εργαστει ως babysitter για 3 συνολικα ετη σε δυο αδερφακια 6 μηνων κ 2,5 χρονων.Εχω υπομονη και αγαπη για τα παιδια γι\'αυτο αλλωστε και παντα προσπαθω να βρισκομαι κοντα τους.Φερνω εις περας οτιδηποτε μου ανατεθει με ευθυνη και συνεπεια.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/06/2015

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Dafni, Kallithea, Koukaki , Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro