logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Acharnes

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 53%

About me

Childcare professional seeking long-term childcare position but is not limited to gigs. Experience includes running errands, cooking, changing diapers and educating and entertaining children. It is important to mention that I have spent a year in the States working as a nanny! Also volunteered at a preschool there. Previous work experience with short term nanny gigs in Amsterdam,Italy Spain and France as well as Hydra, Saronida and Porto Cheli (kids' ages ranging from 10 months old to 11 y/o) . References available.

Do do not hesitate to contact me, I will be more than glad to hear from you!

Επιθυμώ να ασχοληθώ με τη δημιουργική απασχόληση-φύλαξη παιδιών , όπως και έχει γίνει τα τελευταία 3 έτη, στο εσωτερικό της χώρας, σε Ευρώπη και Αμερική. Ηλικίες των παιδιών με τα οποία έχω ως τώρα εμπειρία : 10 μηνών - 11 χρονών . Διαθέτω συστάσεις!

Παρακολουθήσε τα σεμινάρια της Nannuka school ''Το κουκλοθέατρο'' 9 Μαΐου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    TEI
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Anavissos, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Exarcheia, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Lagonisi, Marousi, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki, Sounio , Dionysos