logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Midwife



Place of residence: Ilisia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά γι αυτό και σπούδασα μαιευτική. Έχω πολύ καλή γνώση στη φροντίδα νεογνού κι βρέφους. Μπορώ επίσης να προσφέρω βοήθεια σε νέες μητέρες σε θέματα όπως: θηλασμός, σίτιση και μπάνιο νεογνού, πλήρη φροντίδα της υγιεινής, ψυχολογική υποστήριξη και συμβουλευτική νέας μητέρας, βοήθεια σε μαστίτιδες κλπ. Γνωρίζω επίσης πρώτες βοήθειες. Έχω παρακολουθήσει πολυάριθμα σεμινάρια μαιευτικής, θηλασμού. Η προυπηρεσία μου προέρχεται από τα 5 χρόνια στη σχολή μαζί με την πρακτική άσκηση εκ' των οποίων τους τελευταίους 4 μήνες εργαζόμουν στη Μαιευτική Κλινική ΡΕΑ.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΑΣ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    maternity

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Goudi