logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Dafni

Age: 58 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι μητέρα ενός αγοριού και γιαγιά 2 εγγονιών. Επιθυμώ να εργαστώ σε μια καλή οικογένεια, αγαπώ τα παιδιά και φροντίζω το σπίτι. Μπορώ να τα μετακινώ στις δραστηριότητες με τα ποδια και να κάνω διανυκτέρευση όταν λείπουν οι γονείς. Θα επιθυμούσα επίσης να εργαστώ στο εξωτερικό.

Επιθυμώ εργασία μέχρι 8 ώρες, μέχρι 5 ημέρες ή για λίγες πρωινές ώρες ή βραδινές.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • Greek tick
  • Russian tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • France tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Georgian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Other
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)
    Russian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Votanikos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Galatsi, Glyka Nera, Glyfada, Dafni, Drapetsona, Elefsina, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Lykavitos, Nea Penteli, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petroupoli , Sepolia, Tavros, Ymittos, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko