logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Koukaki

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Επειδή αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, αποφάσισα να αρχίσω νέες σπουδές πάνω στην παιδαγωγική μέσα απο δημιουργικούς τρόπους δράσεις όπως είναι το θεατρικό παιχνίδι και τα εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα. Αυτό έχει ως συνέπεια τώρα πια να σχεδιάζω εργαστήρια φωτογραφίας, μαθήματα δημιουργικής απασχόλησης και parties για παιδιά.
Είμαι υπεύθυνη και συνεπής όταν αναλαμβάνω μια εργασία και πιστεύω ότι διαθέτω μεγάλη φαντσία και δημιουργικότητα για να μπορώ να τα βγάλω εις πέρας με μικρά παιδιά, που χρειάζονται φροντίδα και αμείωτο ενδιαφέρον.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Piraeus, Peristeri, Petralona