logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Halandri

Age: 43 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Διαπαιδαγωγώ παιδιά 23 χρόνια, με βάσει τη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση και τη σταθερή εξέλιξή τους.
Επίσης ανέλαβα νεογέννητα (θηλασμό, άλλαγμα, τάισμα, μπάνιο, φροντίδα υγιεινής).
Παιδιά Δημοτικού στη μελέτη τους.
Έχω εμπειρία με δίδυμα (7-8 χρόνια), νεογέννητα, πρόωρα, έχω εργαστεί σε παιδικούς σταθμούς και νηπιαγωγεία (6-7 χρόνια).
Εξειδικεύτηκα στο Μοντεσσοριανό σύστημα εκπαίδευσης και στο σύστημα μουσικοκινητικής αγωγής Orff.
Προτεραιότητά μου είναι να νιώθουν τα παιδιά ασφάλεια και οι γονείς σιγουριά.
Nα εξελίσσουν τις δυνατότητές τους και να αναπτύσσεται η συναισθηματική τους νοημοσύνη.
(Ενδιαφέρομαι για πλήρη καθώςκαι μερική απασχόληση, κυρίως απογευματινές ώρες Σάββατα, Κυριακές, Παρασκευές απόγευμα και βράδυ.).
Συστάσεις διαθέσιμες./I took newborn (breastfeeding, diapering, feeding, bathing, hygiene care) to elementary school children for their study.
 I have experience with twins (7-8 years), newborns, premature, I have worked in nurseries and kindergartens (6-7 years).
 I specialized in the Montessori education system and Orff music-education system.
 My priority is to feel the children safely and parents peace of mind.
Na evolve their capabilities and develop their emotional intelligence.
 (Interested in a full-time or part-time, mainly afternoon).
 Recommendations available.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (16 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 65 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΑΘΗΝΩΝ ΞΥΝΗ

    Degree title:

    ΕΠΙ ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΟ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:4 years
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Ekali, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko