logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Art teacher



Place of residence: Kilkis

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η σχέση μου με τα παιδιά είναι καθημερινή, καθώς από πολύ μικρή ηλικία μεγαλώνω δίπλα στα ανίψια μου, λόγω φόρτου εργασίας άλλων μελών της οικογενείας. Όντας τελειόφοιτη της Σχολής Καλών Τεχνών και με εμπειρία δύο πρακτικών ασκήσεων στον τομέα της Παιδαγωγικής και της Μουσειολογίας-Μουσειοπαιδαγωγικής αλλά και το πέρας των παιδαγωγικών μου μαθημάτων με άριστους βαθμούς, ο χρόνος με τα παιδιά είναι πλήρως δημιουργικός και ευχάριστος. Η επικοινωνία μου με τα παιδιά είναι άμεση και με διαφορετική προσέγγιση ανά άτομο, στοχεύοντας έτσι στην δημιουργία εμπιστοσύνης και ευφορίας χωρίς να έρθει το παιδί σε δύσκολη θέση (λόγω ντροπής, φόβου κτλ).

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Saint Martin tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Δυτικής Μακεδονίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Kilkis