logo

Speech therapist



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά! Αυτός είναι ο λόγος που ακολούθησα το επάγγελμα της λογοθεραπεύτριας. Κατά τη διάρκεια των σπουδών μου έχω παρακολουθήσει πολλά σεμινάρια και εκπαιδεύσεις. Έχω εργασθεί εθελοντικά στο "Οικοτροφείο Νέα Αρχή" και κατά τη διάρκεια της πρακτικής μου άσκησης σε κέντρο Λογοθεραπείας έχω παρακολουθήσει παιδιά με αρθρωτικές και φωνολογικές δυσκολίες, ΔΕΠ-Υ, Μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, Διαταραχή ακουστικής επεξεργασίας κ.ά.. Μένω στη Θεσσαλονίκη, αλλά θα μπορούσα να εργασθώ και στο Κιλκίς.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/10/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Ηπείρου

    Degree title:

    Τμήμα Λογοθεραπείας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Central Macedonia, Efkarpia