logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Oreokastro

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι φοιτητρια στο 3ο ετος ,αθλητρια του μπασκετ και προπονητρια σε ακαδημιες μπασκετ , γυμναζομαι συχνα , μου αρεσει να παιζω πιανο ,εχω δουλεψει και σαν προωθητρια στην εταιρεια promoaction...ειμαι εμπιστη και συνεπης..δεν εχω καποιο χαρτι προς το παρον αλλα πιστευω η αγαπη και η προσοχη που δινεις στα παιδακια εχει τη μεγαλυτερη σημασια για να αναπτυχθει μια σχεση εμπιστοσυνης αναμεσα σε παιδι γονιο και και νταντα..ευχαριστω πολυ εκ των προτερων

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia