Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Chania

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας,
Είμαι η Γεσθημανή Θ.. Είμαι φοιτήτρια Επιστημών Φυσικής Αγωγής και Αθλητισμού. Έχω εμπειρία στην φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών αλλά και στην προπόνηση μικρών ηλικιών. Επίσης εχω εργαστεί και σε κατασκήνωση ΑΜΕΑ, σε πολιτιστικές παιδικές εκδηλώσεις και έχω αναλάβει την δημιουργική απασχόληση δύο αδερφων με αυτισμό (ηλικίας 5+7). Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με το θέατρο, τα καλλιτεχνικά και τον αθλητισμό. Γενικότερα, έχω μικρότερα αδέρφια και ξαδέρφια και μου αρέσει να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Playground, Camp, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki (Centre), Siteia