logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Epanomi

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μάγδα Ιγνάτη και είμαι απόφοιτος του ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ με ειδικότητα στην προσχολική αγωγή δραστηριοτήτων δημιουργίας και έκφρασης κάτοχος κρατικής πιστοποίησης.Έπισης έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια για την αντιμετώπιση διάφορων ψυχολογικών καταστάσεων του παιδιού όπως διαχείριση πένθους,διαζυγίου και διάφορων διαταραχών.Αγαπώ την δουλειά μου μιας και μεγάλωσα με ιδιαίτερη φροντίδα,αγάπη και πάνω απο όλα σωστές βάσεις απο την οικογένεια μου.Αποκτώ άνεση και οικειότητα με όλα τα παιδιά.Είμαι υπεύθυνη και όταν αναλαμβάνω ένα παιδί,στόχος μου είναι να το βοηθήσω όσο περισσότερο μπορώ να αναπτύξει την προσωπικότητά και τις δεξιότητες του ώστε να πορεύεται στη ζωή του με αυτοπεποίθηση και ευτυχία!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:4 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Epanomi, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)