logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Vouliagmeni

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ένας γονιός θα με επιλέξει για την ενέργεια και τον ενθουσιασμό που διαθέτω γα τη διδασκαλία. Είναι σημαντικό οι μαθητές μου να νιώθουν ασφάλεια σε όλες τις διδακτικές τεχνικές που προσφέρω. Θέτω υψηλούς στόχους και παρακινώ τους μαθητές μου να τους ξεπεράσουν. Θέλω οι μαθητές μου να αναρωτιούνται, να θέτουν ερωτήματα, να έχουν κριτική σκέψη, να μπορούν να γράφουν, να μπορούν να διαβάσουν. Καλός δάσκαλος δεν είναι αυτός που εξηγεί. Καλός δάσκαλος είναι αυτός που οδηγεί και εμπνέει. Είναι αυτός που μπορεί να πάρει τον μαθητή και να τον κάνει να πιστέψει ότι τα όνειρα και οι ελπίδες του είναι πραγματοποιήσιμες. Έχοντας εκπαιδευτεί με το ελληνικό αλλά και το αμερικάνικο σύστημα, έχω ένα ποικιλόμορφο υπόβαθρο, κάνοντάς με να μπορώ να ανταποκριθώ σε οποιαδήποτε πρόκληση

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)
    Romanian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko