Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Egaleo

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και κυρίως επιθυμώ να τα βλέπω να μεγαλώνουν με αξίες και σεβασμό προς την προσωπική τους ελευθερία και την ελευθερία των γύρω τους.
Η εμπειρία μου στην φύλαξη παιδιών ξεκίνησε από τα 13 μου χρόνια, όταν κρατούσα το μωρό μιας οικογενειακής φίλης μερικές ώρες τη μέρα.
Μεγαλώνοντας, οι σπουδές μου, εμπλούτισαν την σκέψη μου και άρχισα να παίζω με τα παιδιά νέα δημιουργικά παιχνίδια και να τους πλάθω νέους κόσμους ώστε να εμπλουτίσω την φαντασία τους.
Οι οδηγίες των γονέων είναι πάντα στην αρχή των προτεραιοτήτων μου.
Σ'ένα παιδί βλέπω πάντα έναν νέο άνθρωπο που επιθυμώ να μεγαλώσει με όραμα για την ζωή του.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/10/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Galatsi, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Elliniko, Kallithea, Koridallos, Koukaki , Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos