logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Neo Faliro

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Οι σπουδές μου τόσο στα παιδαγωγικά και τη μουσική όσο και η εκπαίδευση μου στο θεατρικό παιχνίδι με έχουν βοηθήσει να αντιμετωπίζω τόσο τη διδασκαλία συγκεκριμένα αλλά και γενικότερα την επαφή με τα παιδιά ως μία διαφοροποιημένη δημιουργική και ευχάριστη διαδικασία. Η ενασχόλησή μου με τον αθλητισμό, το χορό, το θέατρο, τη μουσική από μικρή ηλικία που αποτελούν τρόπο ζωής ακόμα και σήμερα είναι τα σημαντικότερα εφόδια που έχουν συμβάλλει στην ευχάριστη διάθεσή μου για δημιουργία, στην ανάπτυξη του κλίματος συνεργασίας στο χώρο δουλειάς και μη καθώς και στην καλλιέργεια του πνεύματος ευθύνης, που ειδικότερα οι παιδαγωγοί με σοβαρότητα και υπευθυνότητα συμβάλλουμε στην ολόπλευρη διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών, εμπνέουμε με τις γνώσεις και το παράδειγμα μας.Τα ωράρια μου καθημερινά είναι από τις 08:00-16:00.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Music theory
Image Guitar
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

    Degree:

    Δασκάλα
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Drosia, Ekali, Elliniko, Irakleio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kifisia, Kipseli, Lagonisi, Moschato, Nea Erithrea, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Paiania, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Piraeus, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Politeia, Sximatari