Last Login:

20/02/2017

Member Since:17/10/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Babysitter



Moschato

19 years old 5 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

γεια σας με λένε Χριστίνα και είμαι 19 ετών .Είμαι από την Εύβοια και εδώ και αρκετό καιρό μένω στην Αθήνα συγκεκριμένα στο Μοσχάτο.Σπουδάζω hotel management στη Le Monde.Έχω εμπειρία από παιδιά πιο συγκεκριμένα η πρώτη μου ξαδέρφη είναι παιδί με ελαφριά μορφή αυτισμού την οποία και φρόντιζα μαζί με τη θεία μου!

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/02/2017

Services:

Childcare





I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )
Disability