logo

Special needs tutor



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Ελευθερία Κ.. Είμαι 26 ετών. Έχω αποφοιτήσει από το τμήμα Θεατρικών Σπουδών του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και τον Δεκέμβριο του 2016, τελειώνω το Μεταπτυχιακό μου που αφορά στην Ειδική Αγωγή και τις Ειδικές Εκπαιδευτικές Ανάγκες. Ενδιαφέρομαι ιδιαίτερα για τους εναλλακτικούς τρόπους μάθησης και την εκπαίδευση των ατόμων με Ειδικές Εκπαιδευτικές Ανάγκες. Αναλαμβάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα μελέτης για μαθητές του Δημοτικού, αλλά και παράλληλη στήριξη. Διαθέτω υπομονή, συνέπεια και αγάπη για το αντικείμενο.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of East London (AMC College)

    Degree title:

    Special Educational Needs (Ειδική Αγωγή)
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Other (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Autism
  • Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi