logo

Speech therapist



Place of residence: Ilion

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Βάσια Μ. και είμαι λογοθεραπεύτρια. Εργάζομαι σε κέντρο ειδικών θεραπείων αλλά και σε κατ'οίκον συνεδρίες. Έχω εργαστεί και ως συνοδός παράλληλης στήριξης σε δημοτικό και σε νηπιαγωγείο. Κατέχω άδεια ασκήσεως επαγγέλματος λογοθεραπευτή και μπλοκ παροχής υπηρεσιών.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/12/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Ilion, Kamatero, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Sepolia