Last Login:

24/05/2016

Member Since:12/01/2015 Accept Rate:100%
3 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Babysitter



Athens (center)

20 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σε όλους του γονείς του nannuka.Ονομάζομαι Μαρία είμαι 19 ετών ,φοιτήτρια στο Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών και έχω πολύ μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδάκια και την φροντίδα τους.Όποιος/όποια αναζητά ένα έμπιστο ,υπεύθυνο και χαρούμενο άτομο να φροντίζει το παιδάκι του τις ώρες που αδυνατεί o ο ίδιος/η ίδια ας επικοινωνήσει μαζί μου.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/07/2015

Services:

Childcare





Creative play






Tutoring



Extra services: Traveling inside the country, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting children by family car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (2 years experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (3 years experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (5+ years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (1 year experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability