logo

Educator



Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του Οικονομικού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών του τμήματος Λογιστικής και Χρηματοοικονονικης. Έχω εργαστεί για 1.5 χρόνο στη φύλαξη δύο παιδιών ηλικίας 1 και 3 ετών. Έχω μια αδερφή που είναι 6 ετών. Επίσης μπορώ να αναλάβω τη μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού και γυμνασίου στα μαθήματα τους και ιδιαίτερα στα θετικής κατεύθυνσης μαθήματα. Κατέχω την επάρκεια στην Αγγλική γλώσσα και μπορώ να διδάξω αγγλικά μέχρι το επίπεδο του Lower. Ενδιαφέρομαι για μια εργασία λίγων ωρών απογευματινή.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Glyka Nera, Marousi, Neo Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos