logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Petralona

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα. Είμαι 25 ετών, έχω τελειώσει ΙΕΚ προσχολικής αγωγής και έχω εργαστεί 430 ώρες σε βρεφονηπιακούς σταθμούς στα πλαίσια της πρακτικής μου άσκησης. Αυτή τη στιγμή εργάζομαι σε έναν βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό στον Κολωνό στο μεταβρεφικό τμήμα. Στόχος μου είναι η ενασχόληση με την αγωγή παιδιών προσχολικής ηλικίας ,με πολλή αγάπη και πλήρη επίγνωση των ευθυνών μου, καθώς και η συνεχής και πολύπλευρη επιμόρφωση στην εκπαιδευτική διαδικασία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonos, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Neos Kosmos, Petralona, Tavros