logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Nea Filothei

35 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Έφη και ασχολούμαι με παιδιά εδώ και 2 χρόνια. Το απασχολούσα με δημιουργική απασχόληση.
Είμαι αριστούχος Εθνικού Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών: 8.6/10 έχω και δεύτερο πτυχίο Ελληνικό Ανοιχτό Πανεπιστήμιο: Οργάνωση και Διοίκηση Επιχειρήσεων. Ακόμη μιλάω άπταιστα αγγλικά και σε πολύ καλό επίπεδο γαλλικά.Ακόμη Γνωρίζω βασική γνώση της γερμανικής γλώσσας. Είμαι πάντα συνεπής, με αγάπη για τα παιδιά, προσπαθώ να τα τροφοδοτώ με ερεθίσματα για να εξελίσσονται οι γλωσσικές και πνευματικές τους ικανότητες.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages (not all) tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/12/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Master degree
    οικονομικό πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
    Μαρκετινγκ και Επικοινωνία
  • Diplomas
    Επικοινωνία και Μ.ΜΕ (Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό)validated
    Μαρκετινγκ και Επικοινωνία (οικονομικό πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών)validated
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language)
  • English (Fluent) tick
  • French (Very good) tick

Services:

Childcare





Creative play






Tutoring



Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting children by family car, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (1 year experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability
Last Login:

21/05/2017

Member Since:14/10/2016 Accept Rate:100%
4 families tagged this carer as their favorite.