logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Varkiza

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πιστεύω ότι είμαι ενας ευχάριστος και χαρούμενος άνθρωπος με μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών. .Επίσης έχω φαντασία και πολύ ενέργεια για οποιαδήποτε δραστηριότητα αλλά και για παιχνίδια που αρέσουν στα παιδιά.Ακόμα μου αρέσει να μαθαίνω καινούρια πράγματα μέσα από τα σεμινάρια που παρακολουθώ για διάφορα θέματα σχετικά με την ειδικότητα μου.Πιστεύω ότι η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά είναι ένα βασικό μου στοιχείο και για αυτό φροντίζω να συνδυάζω διασκέδαση αλλά και μάθηση ταυτόχρονα. Μαθαίνω συνεχώς καινούρια πράγματα από τον παιδικό σταθμό οπου κάνω την πρακτική μου αλλα και που εργάζομαι ταυτόχρονα σαν β.βρεφονηπιοκομου .Τελος μου αρέσει να συζητάω με τους γονείς αλλα και με τα παιδιά για οποιοδήποτε θεμα τους απασχολεί.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΞΥΝΗ

    Degree title:

    Β.βρεφονηπιοκομου-2ο έτος
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko