logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Stavroupoli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας.το όνομα μου ειναι Νένα και μενω στη Θεσσαλονικη.Ο λογος που θα προτεινα τον εαυτο μου ειναι πως εχω μεγαλωσει τα ανηψια μου περνωντας ατελειωτες ωρες μαζι τους γνωριζοντας ετσι τις ιδιαιτεροτητες της καθε ηλικιας.Επισης εχω εργαστει πανω στο συγκεκριμενο τομεα στο παρελθον.Εκτος τη φυλαξη παιδιου και τη δημιουργικη απασχοληση αναλαμβανω μαθηματα εως πρωτες ταξεις δημοτικου, τυχον οικιακες δουλιες ,σιδερο και μαγειρεμα .
Ενας ακομη λογος ειναι οτι εχω σπουδασει νοσηλευτικη με βεβαιωση( ΒΕΚ.)Επιπλεον εχω παρακολουθησει καποια μαθηματα πρωτων βοηθειων ,κατι που προσωπικα θεωρω πολυ σημαντικο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Basketball
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick
  • Twitter tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ιεκ παστερ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • καταθλιψη

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia