logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kareas

Age: 47 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη παιδιών.Είμαι υπομονετική και μπορεί να μην έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία με τα παιδια αλλα τα αγαπώ πολυ και τα σέβομαι.Έχω κάνει φυλαξη σε φιλικό σπίτι για τρία συνεχή έτη.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Dafni, Drapetsona, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kareas