logo

Babysitter



Residence: Goudi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Προσίλη Αγγελική και είμαι Κοινωνική Λειτουργός .
Έχω εργαστεί πάνω στη παιδική ηλικία μέσα από
πρακτικές σε παιδικούς σταθμούς και δημοτικά σχολεία καθώς και υπήρξα
και Βοηθός Κοινωνική Σύμβουλος σε βρεφονηπιακους σταθμους το 2014 στη
περιοχή της Πάτρας. Επίσης έχω διδαχτεί σεμινάρια που αφορούν τη παιδική
ηλικία. Είναι μια ομάδα που μ'απασχολεί και θα με πολύ χαρά και θέληση
θα 'θελα να συνεργαστούμε .Εχω εργαστεί για τη προσωπική φύλαξη παιδιών
βρεφονηπιακής ηλικίας ,επομένως πιστεύω πως θα
αντεπεξέλθω επάξια καθώς ενδιαφέρομαι πραγματικά!!!
Σας ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ!!!!
Ευχαριστώ πολύ!Με εκτίμηση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, nursery school, nursery school, school, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ekali, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Halandri, Goudi