logo

Babysitter



Residence: Chania

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μεριμνώ για την ψυχοσωματική υγεία και εξέλιξη των νηπίων, την διαπαιδαγώγηση και την κοινωνικοποίησή τους. Τους προσφέρω αγωγή, ψυχαγωγία, φροντίδα (φαγητό και καθαριότητα). Βοηθάω το παιδί να αναπτύξει γνώσεις και εμπειρίες, ευαισθησία, φαντασία, αισθητική, δημιουργική ικανότητα, ικανότητα έκφρασης, παρατηρητικότητα κι αυτονομία. Παρατηρώ τις αντιδράσεις του εκάστοτε παιδιού κι ενημερώνω τους γονείς. Εφαρμόζω πιστά όλα τα μέτρα υγιεινής. Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και διακατέχομαι από αμέριστη αγάπη και υπομονή προς αυτά!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Chania