Profile with recommendations

Music teacher

Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Kαλησπέρα. Βρίσκομαι στο χώρο της μουσικής εκπαίδευσης από το 2005 προσφέροντας τις υπηρεσίες μου σε ιδιαίτερα μαθηματα, σε ωδεία και σε σχολικό περιβάλλον. Η ευγένεια και η ικανότητά μου να μπορώ να προσαρμόζομαι στις ανάγκες-απαιτήσεις του εκάστοτε παιδιού είναι τα χαρακτηριστικά που με ξεχωρίζουν. Ως σωστή επαγγελματίας αναγνωρίζω πως ένας δάσκαλος πρέπει να μπορεί να αλληλεπιδρά με τα παιδιά για να μεταδίδει με τον πιο όμορφο δυνατό τρόπο τη γνώση.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/10/2016


Image Music & Movement
Image Private lessons
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Flute

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Αnthousa, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Ekali, Kifisia, Koropi, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Paiania, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Penteli, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Dionysos