logo

Educator



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τεταρτοετής φοιτήτρια του τμήματος Πολιτικών Μηχανικών, γνωρίζω άριστα Αγγλικά και τα δύο τελευταία χρόνια παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου στο δήμο Θερμαϊκού. Επίσης, ασχολούμαι από μικρή ηλικία με τα εικαστικά και το χορό, ενώ πρόσφατα πρακολούθησα σεμινάρια θεάτρου. Είμαι ένα άτομο με θετική ενέργεια, δημιουργικότητα αγάπη για τα παιδιά και όρεξη να δουλέψω μαζί τους. Είμαι, επίσης, οργανωτική και συνεπής και εγγυώμαι άριστη συνεργασία με την οικογένεια.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermaikos