Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Sikies

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω καλη σχεση με τα παιδάκια. Τα αγαπω πολυ και το ιδιο ευκολα με συμπαθουν και αυτα.
Στο παρελθον εχω φυλαξει παιδι γειτονων. Ειμαι ευαισθητη και ευγενικη σαν ατομο πιστευω
οποτε ο γονιος που θα εμπιστευτει το παιδι του σε μενα να ειναι σιγουρος πως οι ωρες που θα περασει μαζι μου θα ειναι ευχαριστες και ασφαλεις.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki (Centre)