logo

Special needs tutor



Residence: Kolonaki

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η Γ. Αναστασία ζει στην Αθήνα όπου και εργαζεται ως φιλόλογος ειδικής αγωγής. Ξεκίνησε εργαζόμενη σε ψυχοπαιδαγωγικά κέντρα, έπειτα συνεργάστηκε με παιδοψυχιάτρους του νοσοκομείου ΠΑΙΔΩΝ και έχει συντονίσει τμήμα ένταξης στη δευτεροβάθμια εκπαίδευση. Σήμερα, συντονιζει ομάδες εφήβων δημιουργικής απασχόλησης και ομάδες συζήτησης ενηλίκων.
Ειδικεύεται σε νευρολογικές διαταραχές όπως: φάσμα αυτισμού, Asperger, δεπ-υ και σε συναισθηματικές διαταραχές εφήβων (απώλεια, διαζύγιο, πένθος)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    hospital, school, institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)