logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Pikermi

Age: 30 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αλμπάντη Αγαθή και είμαι κάτοχος της Παιδαγωγικής επάρκειας της ΑΣΠΑΙΤΕ. Γνωρίζω για τη φροντίδα των μικρών παιδιών μέσα από τη βοήθεια που προσέφερα εθελοντικά στο νηπιαγωγείο όπου είναι Νηπιαγωγός η μητέρα μου.Βρίσκομαι Στο η Ρόδο ως ωρομίσθια στο ΕΠΑΣ ου ΟΑΕΔ της Ρόδου.Χρειάζομαι μια εργασία για οικονομικούς λόγους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Rodos, Nea Peramos