Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 20 ετών, φοιτήτρια στο Χαροκόπειο Πανεπιστήμιο στη Σχολή Οικιακής Οικονομίας και Οικολογίας και γνωρίζω πολύ καλά αγγλικά. Δεν έχω εμπειρία στην φύλαξη παιδιών παρά μόνο από τα 3 ανιψάκια μου τα οποία κρατάω κάποιες φορές και τα βοηθάω στο διάβασμα. Είμαι λίγο ντροπαλή και μέσα από την επαφή μου με τα ΄μικρά παιδιά μπορώ να εκφραστώ ελεύθερα. ΄Τον ελεύθερο χρόνο μου εκτός Πανεπιστημίου μου αρέσει να διαβάζω λογοτεχνικά βιβλία, να πηγαίνω στον κινηματογράφο, να ακούω μουσική και να βγαίνω με τους φίλους μου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Dafni, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Nea Smirni