logo

Babysitter



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κατέχω πτυχίο Αρχαιολογίας και Ιστορίας της τέχνης και κατά το ακαδημαϊκό έτος '16-'17 θα κάνω το μεταπτυχιακό μου στην Κλασική Αρχαιολογία της Μακεδονίας, στη Θεσσαλονίκη. Έχω δουλέψει ως babysitter για 2 χρόνια (στην ίδια οικογένεια με 2 παιδιά) και ως φιλόλογος σε παιδιά δημοτικού-γυμνασίου για 3 χρόνια. Επιθυμώ πρωινή ημιαπασχόληση και διατίθεμαι να δουλέψω σαββατοκύριακα κατόπιν συνεννόησης

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 23/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: