logo

Educator



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ειρήνη και φοιτώ στο Τμήμα Προσχολικής Αγωγής του ΑΤΕΙΘ. Αγαπώ τη δουλεία μου, πράγμα που και λόγω της ηλικίας μου με γεμίζει με όρεξη και διάθεση να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά όσο πιο δραστήρια και παραγωγικά γίνεται. Θέλω να επιστρατευώ τις γνώσεις που μου παρέχουν οι σπουδές μου, καθώς και η εμπειρία μου στο χώρο που ευτυχώς προσκόμισα πολύ πριν από την εισαγωγή μου στη σχολή, συνεχίζοντας και τώρα. Γενικότερα όμως μπαίνοντας στον ιδιαίτερο χώρο μιας οικογένειας θέλω να παρέχω το μέγιστο της βοήθειας και της διευκόλυνσης που μπορώ. Ευχαριστιέμαι να επεκτείνω τις γνώσεις μου και την αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά, και εκτός των σπουδαστικών και εργασιακών μου υποχρεώσεων. Για αυτό και κάθε καλοκαίρι αφιερώνω χρόνο στα παιδιά μου στην κατασκήνωση του Ι. Ν Αγίας Τριάδος. Ως ομαδάρχισσα φροντίζω γαι το καθημερινό πρόγραμμα δραστηριοτήτων απασχολώντας κατα τις απογευματινές ώρες 40-50 παιδιά ταυτοχρόνως. Στόχος μου και πηγή έμπνευσης το γέλιο των παιδιών...

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)
    Albanian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)