logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Kolonos

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μπορώ να αναλάβω την φροντίδα των παιδιών σας αλλά και τη μελέτη τους. Έχω αρκετή υπομονή με τους μικρούς μου φίλους, τα βοηθώ να καταλάβουν ότι υπάρχουν κάποια όρια στις διάφορες καταστάσεις της ζωής, τα οποία πρέπει να σέβονται και τέλος μου αρέσει να δημιουργώ μαζί τους... φανταστικές ιστορίες, χειροτεχνίες, κατασκευές και ένα ευχάριστο κλίμα!!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΚΡΗΤΗΣ

    Degree title:

    ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΟ ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Peristeri, Petralona, Κerameikos