Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μ. Σοφία, κατάγομαι από Ηγουμενίτσα και είμαι απόφοιτη του Πανεπιστημίου Δυτικής Μακεδονίας -Τμήματος Νηπιαγωγών από το 2011. Έχω εργαστεί για μια σχολική χρονιά σε Ιδιωτικό Νηπιαγωγείο της πόλης μου ως υπεύθυνη τμήματος "Μικρά νήπια" και παράλληλα εργαζόμουν σε παιδότοπο ως part time παιδαγωγός. Επίσης, παρέδιδα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού με ιδιαίτερες εκπαιδευτικές ανάγκες και μη, καθώς και έκανα φύλαξη (Babysitting) σε παιδιά μικρότερης ηλικίας. Πρόσφατα μετακόμισα στη Θεσσαλονίκη και αναζητώ εργασία στο αντικείμενο μου. Η συχνή επαφή και η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας με οδήγησε το τελευταίο έτος στο να παρακολουθήσω το πρόγραμμα μεταπτυχιακού εξ αποστάσεως προγράμματος του Πανεπιστημίου Λευκωσίας σχετικό με την Ειδική Αγωγή, κατά το οποίο ήδη βρίσκομαι σχεδόν στην ολοκλήρωσή του.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Δυτικής Μακεδονίας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, Nursery School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia