logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Haidari

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας! Ονομάζομαι Αλεξάνδρα και είμαι πιστοποιημένος απόφοιτος του Δημόσιου ΙΕΚ Κορυδαλλού του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας και Έκφρασης. Είμαι καλοσυνάτη, ευγενική, χαμογελαστή και πάντα ευδιάθετη. Ο λόγος που επέλεξα τα παιδαγωγικά ως επάγγελμα είναι διότι αγαπώ τα παιδιά και θεωρώ πως κάθε παιδί αξίζει φροντίδα, στοργή και αγάπη. Προσπαθώ να μένω ενημερωμένη μέσω σεμιναρίων σχετικά με πρώτες βοήθειες και θέματα που αφορούν παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Peristeri, Haidari, Κerameikos