logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Larissa

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με οδήγησε δύο φορές στα θρανία.Την πρώτη το 1987 τελειώσα με έπαινο στη ιδιωτική σχολή του κ. Βάρωση στη Θεσ/νικη στο τμήμα βρεφοκομιας,και το 2014 τελειώσα την ίδια ειδικότητα στο ΙΕΚ ΟΑΕΔ με άριστα και πήρα και την πιστοποίηση από τον ΕΟΠΕΠ. Είμαι άτομο με υπομονή και επιμονή και υπευθυνότητα. Δειχνω αφοσίωση σε κάθε τι που αναλαμβανω και θεωρώ την εχεμύθεια και την τιμιότητα βασικά στοιχεία που πρέπει να έχει κάποιος τόσο στο χώρο εργασίας όσο στη προσωπική του ζωή. Είμαι παντρεμένη και έχω δύο παιδιά ηλικίας 25 και 23 ετών.Μονιμη κάτοικος Λάρισα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Larissa