Profile with recommendations


Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 18 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι υπομονετικη και αγαπαω τα παιδια ...Ειμαι φοιτητρια στο εμπορικο ναυτικο αλλα φετος χανω την χρονια γτ περιμενω την μεταγραφη μου στην Αθηνα ...Ειμαι 18χρονων εχω γνωσεις ετσι ωστε να μπορω να ανταπεξελθω και σε διαβασμα παιδιων ....εχω την ικανοτητα να αφοσιωνομαι και να αφιερωνομαι στο παιδι τις ωρες που ειμαι μαζι του ....καθως και να βρισκω ευχαριστες και δημιουργηκες ασχολιες ... Εχω προσωπικη εμπειρια με παιδια με δυσλεξια καθως εχω ασχοληθει προσωπικα με την αδερφη μου .....Τελος θα μπορουσα να κρατησω το παιδι οποιαδηποτε αλλη ωρα θα με χρειαστει το ζευγαρι .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/10/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Piraeus